Links

Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/ldestremau
Vimeo: www.vimeo.com/ldestremau
AUT (Aarhus Young Composers): www.aut.dk
Faces Ensemble: www.facesensemble.wordpress.com
Ung Nordisk Musik Danmark: www.ungnordiskmusik.dk
Bergmann Edition: www.store.bergmannedition.com

Colleagues from Aarhus:

Aleksandra Kaca https://soundcloud.com/aleksandrakaca
Alex Mørch http://www.alexmorch.com
Allan Gravgaard Madsen http://www.agm.dk
Eric Sutherland http://ericsutherlandmusic.com
Frederik Heidemann https://vimeo.com/user21361166
Henrik Budde https://soundcloud.com/henrikbudde
Jens Peter Møller https://soundcloud.com/jenspetermoeller
Joss Smith https://www.joss-smith.co.uk
Josef Haller https://soundcloud.com/josef-haller
Kaj Duncan David http://www.kajduncandavid.com
Klavs Kehlet Hansen http://www.khklavs.dk
Lauge Dideriksen https://soundcloud.com/lauge-dideriksen
Line Tjørnhøj http://www.edition-s.dk/da/composer/line-tj%C3%B8rnh%C3%B8j
Marta Śniady https://martasniady.wordpress.com
Manuel Rodríguez Valenzuela http://www.manuel-rodriguez.com
Manuel Zwerger https://soundcloud.com/manuel-zwerger-102106472
Mette Nielsen http://www.mettenielsencomposer.dk
Óscar Escudero http://www.oscar-escudero.com
Paweł Malinowski https://soundcloud.com/pl-pawel-malinowski
Piotr Peszat https://www.peszat.com/
Sebastian Edin https://soundcloud.com/sebastianedin

Njyd: https://www.facebook.com/njyd1/
Percuphonic Duo: https://www.facebook.com/percuphonic/
Vela Quartet: https://www.quartetvela.com/
Jakob Bangsø, guitar: http://www.jakobbangsoe.dk/
Heigo Rosin, percussion: http://www.heigorosin.com/